The 100 Winner of the 2007 Earlyworks Press Science Fiction Challenge is...

Chucking Out Time


R D Gardner

The winner will take first place in an anthology which will be published later this year. 

Works by the following authors were among our favourites, and will also be included:


David Dennis

Die Booth

Vanessa Lafaye

Kenneth Shand

Sheila Adamson

Michael Heery

Geoff Nuttall

Rosalie Warren

Charlotte Bond

Andrew Irvine

Emma Melville

Judi Moore

Clive Gilson

Kim Green

Sue Hoffmann

Martin Pevsner

Peter Caunt

Sarah Anne Hall

Catherine Edmunds



You can read about the anthology, 'The Road Unravelled' on our Publications Page.


NB To Challenge winning authors: If you require additional copies, please DO NOT use pay-buttons on this or any other site as they will charge you the full price. Please email us to order your discounted copies.